Monetize Your Gifts Live Virtual Event May 1-3, 2013

Carry the Light

monetizebanner_revised2
Dear Fellow Artists,
I hope this email finds you well and having success and enjoying the journey in your art careers.
Just a quick note to let you know that there is a free live telesummit happening May 1 – 3 called “Monetizing Your Gifts” and I’d like to invite you to join us. There are 15 speakers at the event covering all kinds of wonderful topics that could help you with your art careers or creative entrepreneurial ventures. I will be speaking about a few of the topics covered in my “It Takes More Than Talent” workshop that you may or may not have taken with me in the past.
If you can’t make the live event, the entire set of replays is available for $94, but the live event is free. You just have to register online.
Please visit this link for all of the details and subjects…

View original post 49 more words

