Blog Fog: My excuse for not blogging this entire year!

If you could see my face, you’d note that my cheeks are a deep crimson. Why, you ask? It’s embarrassing to admit but what the hell, I’ll make this confession to the entire Virtual Reality community. I have not posted on my blog for an entire year. Twelve long months without even opening up the site. Here’s another confession: I forgot my password and didn’t do anything about it.

Call it Blog Fog.

“What’s the problem?” you may ask. You might add, “Who the bleep cares?”

I am supposed to care! You see, I’m a writer. Writers are supposed to write, are they not? The problem is, my attitude about making regular online posts has been somewhat self-defeating. That’s why I call it Blog Fog.

My question has always been who is going to read my blog? How is  anyone going to find me in this huge vast Cyberspace stuffed full of diligent bloggers? 

Cyberspace seems like a scary place

Cyberspace seems like a scary place

This is what a blog fog bardi face looks like

This is what a blog fog bardi face looks like

Here is my Blog Fog Bardi face. Chagrined is a word that comes to mind. Reluctant. Resigned. Oh, well, like I said, what the hell. Let’s change the attitude to playful musing.

Hmmm, the thought that no one will find me is actually kind of freeing. Here I am, no makeup, hair a mess at close to 10:00 pm but it is indeed the real me.

Late night goofy

Late night goofy

This could be fun. After all, no one will probably ever see any of this so I might as well go for it!  Ahh, on second thought let me add one more photo of myself. Call it female vanity, or saving face. Hah, that’s a good one, saving face. In any case, here is a professional head shot of me, just in case anyone is looking.

Bardi Rosman Koodrinheadshot

 

